CBU Broadcasting Awards 2016 at 8pm

The President of the Caribbean Broadcasting Union (CBU) Mr. Gary Allen congratulates the winners of the 2016 Caribbean Broadcasting Awards.

The Awards were presented at the Atlantis Resort on Paradise Island in Nassau, the Bahamas during the 48th CBU Annual General Assembly.

The CBU thanked the fourteen (14) member entities from ten (10) countries who submitted a total of one hundred and seventeen (117) entries across twenty (20) categories.

Watch on CaribVision on Sunday, October 8th at 8 p.m.